Nuestro personal

Administrative Team
Mr. Anthony Saba Executive Director

ASaba@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Lee Fleming Head of School

lfleming@SamueliAcademy.org
Front Office

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Kim Dawson Assistant Head of School (9th-12th Grades)

kdawson@SamueliAcademy.org
Front Office

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Alexandra Lopez-Martinez Assistant Head of School (7th & 8th Grades)

ALopez@SamueliAcademy.org
Front Office

Click here to read their bio
Mr. John Luker Chief Finance Officer

jluker@orangewoodfoundation.org

Click here to read their bio
Academy Staff
Mrs. Joy Abuel English

jabuel@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Wed./Thurs. 3:30-4:30 pm
Room: G101

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Aggie Ambrosio School Psychologist

aambrosio@samueliacademy.org

Room: E110

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Jasmine Barajas Instructional Aide

jbarajas@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Billy Brinckloe IT Help Desk

bbrinckloe@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Mon. – Fri. 8:00 am – 4:30 pm

Lunch: 12:00-1:00 pm
Room: G217

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Tracy Boxeth Resource Specialist/Case Manager

tboxeth@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Wed./Thurs. 3:30-4:15 pm

Room: G315

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Cristalle Callis Chemistry

ccallis@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Mon./Wed. 3:30-4:15 pm
Room: G213

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Diana Campos 7th Grade Science

dcampos@samueliacademy.org

Office Hours: Mon. 2:30-3:30 pm and

Wed. 3:00-4:00 pm

Room: A203

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Blake Capper 8th Grade Math

bcapper@samueliacademy.org

Room: A210

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Garett Cecil English / AP U.S. History

gcecil@samueliacademy.org

Office Hours: Tues./Thurs. 3:30-4:30 pm

Room: G101

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Haley Speicher-Cecil Student Services Coordinator

hspeicher@samueliacademy.org

Phone: 714-942-7454

Room: G215

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Eduardo Cervantes Campus Facilities Coordinator

ecervantes@samueliacademy.org

Room: Dhont Ctr

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Lourdes Cervantes Food Service Assistant

lcervantes@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Andrea Chavez School Counselor

achavez@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Carlos Chavez History

cchavez@samueliacademy.org

Room: G203

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Alex Choperena Director of Development

achoperena@samueliacademy.org

Room: E109

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Monica Chou 8th Grade Science

mchou@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Moby Contreras Campus Supervisor

mcontreras@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Cynthia Cuevas 7th Grade English

ccuevas@samueliacademy.org

Office Hours: Mon. 2:30-3:30 pm and Wed. 3:00-4:00 pm

Room: A114

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Ken Cummings Athletic Director

kcummings@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: By appointment

Room: E104

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Sarah Davis Student Success Coordinator

SDavis@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: By appointment
Room: G115

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Ruby Diaz Campus Supervisor

rdiaz@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Jess Doebler Office Manager, Grades 9-12

jdoebler@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Mon. – Fri. 7:15 am-3:45 pm
Front Office

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Gina Escobar Virtual Enterprise

ggonzalez@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tues./Thurs. 7:30-8:30 am
Room: G303

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Stephanie Espina Special Education

sespina@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Juan Esqueda Registrar

jesqueda@samueliacademy.org

Front Office

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Lydia Fisher Office Manager, Grades 7 & 8

lfisher@samueliacademy.org

Front Office

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Jose Gallardo Instructional Aide

JGallardo@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Andrea Geans Administrative Assistant

ageans@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Mon. – Fri. 8:00am – 5:00 pm
Room: E103

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Wasana Gomez School Counselor

wekanayake@samueliacademy.org
Room: E119

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Natalia Gomez Mora Food Service Supervisor

ngomez@samueliacademy.org
Cafeteria

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Zach Granoff Computer Science / E-Sports

zgranoff@samueliacademy.org

Room: E304

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Dana Handley 7th/8th Grade PE

dhandley@samueliacademy.org

Office Hours: Mon. 2:30-3:30 pm and Tues. 3:30-4:30 pm

Room: A105

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Steven Hernandez Campus Supervisor

shernandez@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Connor Hill Engineering Intern

chill@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Cameron Howard 8th Grade Social Studies

choward@samueliacademy.org

Office Hours: Mon. 2:30-3:30 pm and Wed. 3:00-4:00 pm

Room: A103

Click here to read their bio
Mr. David Janisch Engineering

djanisch@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tues./Thurs. 1:00-2:00 pm
Room: E311

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Blaine Jones Earth Science

BJones@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Mon. – Thurs. 7:30-8:30 am
Room: E203

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Raymond Kalbhenn Physical Education

rkalbhenn@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Mon. – Fri. 7:45-8:15 am
Room: E301

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Anna Kietzman Choir and Instrumental

annakietzman@samueliacademy.org
Room: Student Union Building

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Michelle Lanternier Behavior Intervention Specialist

mlanternier@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Maria Lavalle Instructional Aide

mlavalle@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Samuel Leong English

sleong@samueliacademy.org

Office Hours: Mon. – Thurs. 12:50-2:00 pm

Room: G103

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Jeff Lohman Science

jlohman@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Wed. 3:30-4:30 pm or by appointment
Room: G313

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Dionicio (Dio) Lopez Mathematics

dlopez@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tues./Wed. 3:30-4:30 pm
Room: E202

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Laura Lopez Instructional Aide

llopez@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Samantha Lopez Mathematics

slopez@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Leidy Macias School Secretary

lmacias@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Dr. Dina Mahmood Equity and Inclusion Coach

dmahmood@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Raquel Meadors Environmental Science

rmeadors@samueliacademy.org

Office Hours: Tues./Thurs. 3:30-4:30 pm

Room: E204

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Olga Mendez 7th Grade Math

omendez@samueliacademy.org

Office Hours: Mon. 2:30-3:30 pm, Tues. – Fri. 3:00-3:30 pm

Room: A209

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Diana Nguyen 7th Grade History

dnguyen@samueliacademy.org

Office Hours: Tues./Thurs. 3:00-4:00 pm

Room: A115

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Shelley Juhl-O’Brien Design/Student Activities Coordinator

job@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Mon. 2:30-3:30 pm and Thurs. 3:30-4:30 pm
Room: E212

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Raul Ocegueda Instructional Aide

rocegueda@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Jake Oshinsky IT Help Desk

joshinsky@samueliacademy.org

Office Hours: Mon. – Fri. 8:00 am – 3:30 pm

Lunch: 12:00-1:00 pm

Room: G217

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Noah Palacios English

npalacios@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Mon. – Thurs. 3:30-4:00 pm
Room: G301/302

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Erik Pederson Government / Economics

epederson@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tues./Thurs. 7:30-8:30 am or by appointment
Room: G314 (The Den)

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Stephen Pink Spanish

spink@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Wed./Fri. 3:30-4:30 pm, and most mornings by appointment

Room: G104

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Anthony (Nino) Polizzi Engineering

npolizzi@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Mon. – Thurs. 8:00-8:30 am

Mon./Wed. 3:30-4:30 pm
Room: E313

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Angela Ramirez Spanish / ELD

aramirez@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tues./Thurs. 1:00-2:00 pm

or by appointment

Room: G201

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Oscar Reyes Work-based Learning Coordinator

oreyes@samueliacademy.org

Room: E128

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Danielle Rhodes Mathematics

drhodes@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Mon. 3:30 – 4:30 pm
Room: E302

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Michelle Rodriguez Food Service Assistant

michellerodriguez@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Erica Rueda Science

erueda@samueliacademy.org

Office Hours: Tues. 3:30-4:30 pm or by appointment

Room: G113

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Robert Salazar Facilities Supervisor

rsalazar@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Isabel Saldana Campus Supervisor

isaldana@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Norah Sarsour Director of Alumni Success

nsarsour@samueliacademy.org

Room: E117

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Jerusha Shin 7th/8th Grade Art

jshin@samueliacademy.org

Room: A201

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Gilberto Solorio Custodian

gsolorio@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Sheena Somoza Mathematics

ssomoza@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Mon. 2:30-3:30 pm and Wed. 3:30-4:30 pm
Room: E201

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Josh Thimons 7th/8th Speech and Debate

jthimons@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Celeste Toloza 7th & 8th Grade Counselor

ctoloza@samueliacademy.org

Room: A212

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Andriana Torres Instructional Aide

atorres@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Jai Wallace Student Development Coordinator

jwallace@samueliacademy.org

Room: E123

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Janea Wallace 8th Grade English

janeawallace@samueliacademy.org

Room: A105

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Amber Whiting Instructional Aide

awhiting@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Patricia Vining Design

pvining@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Wed. 7:30–8:30 am / 3:30–5:00 pm
Room: E214

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Martin Zambrano English Learner Aide

mzambrano@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio

Escuela secundaria pública autónoma para todos los estudiantes, sin costos de matrícula. Toma clases de la escuela secundaria y la universidad al mismo tiempo.