Nuestro personal

Administrative Team
Mr. Anthony Saba Executive Director

ASaba@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Lee Fleming Head of School

lfleming@SamueliAcademy.org
Front Office

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Kim Dawson Assistant Head of School

kdawson@SamueliAcademy.org
Front Office

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Alexandra Lopez-Martinez Assistant Head of School (7th & 8th)

ALopez@SamueliAcademy.org
Front Office

Click here to read their bio
Mr. John Luker Chief Finance Officer

jluker@orangewoodfoundation.org

Click here to read their bio
Academy Staff
Mrs. Joy Abuel English

cabuel@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tu/Th 7:00-8:30 am
Room 101

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Jennifer Aceves Counseling

jaceves@samueliacademy.org
Room 315

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Ismael Aranda Student Services Coordinator

iaranda@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M-Th 8:00-4:00 pm; Friday 8:00-5:00 pm
Room 215

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Devin Beliveau World History

DBeliveau@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M/W 3:30-4:00 pm, T 3:30-4:30 pm
Room 102

Click here to read their bio
Miss Aimee Bilderback English

ABilderback@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M-Th 7:30-8:30 am
Room 202

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Billy Brinckloe IT Help Desk

bbrinckloe@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M-F 7-4 pm; Lunch:12-2 pm
Room 217

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Nyree Brockman Work Based Learning Coordinator

nbrockman@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M-F 8-5 pm
Room IH-2

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Tracy Boxeth Resource Specialist/Case Manager

tboxeth@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: W/Th 3:30-4:15 pm

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Cristalle Callis Chemistry

ccallis@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M/W 3:30-4:15 pm
Room 213

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Eduardo Cervantes Campus Facilities Coordinator

ecervantes@samueliacademy.org

Room: Dhont Ctr

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Lourdes Cervantes Food Service Assistant

lcervantes@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Alex Choperena Capital Campaign Manager

achoperena@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Stephanie Cuevas Instructional Aide

SCuevas@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Ken Cummings Athletic Director

kcummings@samueliacademy.org< Room IH-3

Click here to read their bio
Miss Sarah Davis Student Success Coordinator

SDavis@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: By appointment
Room: Dhont Ctr

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Martin Dominguez Office Manager

mdominguez@samueliacademy.org< Room: Front Office

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Wasana Ekanayake Counseling

wekanayake@samueliacademy.org
Room 115

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Michelle Estrada Capital Campaign Assistant

mestrada@samueliacademy.org
Dhont Center

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Jose Gallardo Instructional Aide

JGallardo@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Andrea Geans Administrative Assistant

AGeans@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M-F 8:00-5:00 pm
Dhont Center

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Natalia Gomez Food Service Supervisor

ngomez@samueliacademy.org
Cafeteria

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Spencer Gooch Student Development Coordinator

sgooch@samueliacademy.org
Room IH-2

Click here to read their bio
Miss Gina Gonzalez Virtual Enterprise

ggonzalez@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tu/Th 7:30-8:30 am
Room 303

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Jonathon Gunther History

jgunther@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M-Th 7:30-8:30 am
Room 203

Click here to read their bio
Stephan Harvey Esports Consultant

sharvey@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Tom Idzinski Band

tidzinski@samueliacademy.org
Room Dhont Ctr

Click here to read their bio
Mr. David Janisch Engineering

djanisch@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tu/Th 7:30 to 8:30 am
Room 302

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Blaine Jones Earth Science

BJones@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M-Th 7:30-8:30 am
Room 201

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Shelley Juhl-O’Brien Design/Activities Director

Job@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M 7:30-8:30 am and Tu 3:30-4:30 am
Room 314

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Raymond Kalbhenn Physical Education

rkalbhenn@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M-F 7:45-8:15 am
Room IH-17

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Anna Kietzman Choir

annakietzman@samueliacademy.org
Room: Dhont Ctr

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Rudy Lechuga Campus Supervisor

rlechuga@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Rebecca Lee-Perez Mathematics

rperez@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tu/W 7:30-8:15 am
Room IH-15

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Jeff Lohman Science

jlohman@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: W 3:30-4:30 pm or by appt.
Rooms 113, 202 & 14

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Dionicio (Dio) Lopez Mathematics

dlopez@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M-Th 3:30-4:30 pm
Room IH-16

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Laura Lopez School Secretary

llopez@samueliacademy.org
Front Office

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Dina Mahmood Mathematics

dmahmood@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tu/W 3:30-4:15 pm
Room IH-8

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Ben Mechler Campus Facilities Supervisor

bmechler@samueliacademy.org
Room: Dhont Ctr

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Jesus Moreno Spanish

jmoreno@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Th 7:30-8:30 am
Rooms 6, 7 & Dhont Ctr

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Raul Ocegueda Instructional Aide

rocegueda@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Noah Palacios English

npalacios@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M-Th 3:30-4:00 pm
Room 104

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Crystal Pederson Mathematics

cpederson@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tu/W 7:30-8:30 am
Room IH-14

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Erik Pederson Government/Economics

epederson@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tu/W 7:30-8:30 am
Room: 204

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Vicente Perez Biology

vperez@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M-Th 3:30-4:00 pm
Room 113

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Stephen Pink Spanish

spink@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M 3:45-4:30 pm, W/Th 7:45-8:30 am
Room IH-7

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Anthony (Nino) Polizzi Engineering

npolizzi@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M/W 3:30 -4:30 am, M-Th 8:00-8:30 am
Room 301

Click here to read their bio
Mrs. Angela Ramirez Spanish

aramirez@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: By appointment
Room IH-6

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Danielle Rhodes Mathematics

drhodes@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: M 3:30 – 4:30 pm
Room IH-14

Click here to read their bio
Mr. Phil Roh English

proh@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tu/W/Th 7:00-8:15 am or by appt.
Room 103

Click here to read their bio
Miss Isabel Saldana Campus Supervisor

isaldana@samueliacademy.org

Click here to read their bio
Miss Norah Sarsour Director or Alumni Success

nsarsour@samueliacademy.org
Room: Dhont Ctr

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Pam Shambra Capital Campaign Director

PShambra@orangewoodfoundation.org
Room: Dhont Ctr

Click here to read their bio
Ms. Sheena Somoza Mathematics

ssomoza@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: Tu 3:30-5:30 pm or by appointment
Room IH-5

Click here to read their bio
Miss Patricia Vining Design

pvining@samueliacademy.org
Office Hours: W 7:30–8:30 am & W 3:30–5:00 pm
Room 313

Click here to read their bio

Public Charter High School for all students - no tuition fees. Take high school and college classes at the same time.