Academic Committee:

The purpose of the this Committee is to assist in the development of the school curriculum and review the academic results of the students.

Committee Members

Nicole Washington, Chair
Owner, Micro Biz Coach LLC
» Click here to read her bio (PDF)

Sandi Jackson
Community Philanthropist
» Click here to read bio (PDF)

Patricia Janda
Community Philanthropist

Richard Arum
Dean of the School of Education, UCI
» Click here to read his bio (PDF)

Sun Kim
Head of Global Human Resources, Microsemi

Committee Meeting Information

Next Meeting:
Tuesday, August 21, 2018, 4:00 PM
Dean's Conference Room
UCI - School of Education
Irvine, CA 92697
Agenda: Coming soon

Future Meetings:
• Tuesday, September 18, 2018
• Tuesday, October 16, 2018
• Tuesday, November 20, 2018
• Tuesday, December 18, 2018
• Tuesday, January 15, 2019
• Tuesday, February 19, 2019
• Tuesday, March 19, 2019
• Tuesday, April 16, 2019
• Tuesday, May 21, 2019
• Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Meeting Minutes:
• 07-17-18 coming soon
• 06-19-18 coming soon
• 05-15-18 coming soon
04-13-18 (PDF)
3-20-18 (PDF)
• 02-26-18 coming soon
2-20-18 (PDF)
01-16-18 (PDF)
• Meeting Canceled coming soon
11-14-17 (PDF)
10-17-17 (PDF)
09-19-17 (PDF)
08-15-17 (PDF)
7-18-17 Meeting canceled due to lack of quorum (PDF)
06-20-17 (PDF)
Joint Committee Meeting 06-05-17 (PDF)
05-16-17 (PDF)
04-18-17 (PDF)
03-23-17 (PDF)
02-23-17 (PDF)
02-21-17 (PDF)
01-17-17 (PDF)
11-08-16 (PDF)
10-06-16 (PDF)
09-20-16 (PDF)
08-16-16 (PDF)
07-21-16 (PDF)
05-17-16 (PDF)
04-19-16 (PDF)
03-24-16 (PDF)
02-16-16 (PDF)
01-19-16 (PDF)
11-10-15 (PDF)
10-20-15 (PDF)
09-15-15 (PDF)
07-27-15 (PDF)
06-08-15 (PDF)
04-20-15 (PDF)
03-19-15 (PDF)
02-09-15 (PDF)
01-12-15 (PDF)
11-10-14 (PDF)
10-06-14 (PDF)
05-19-14 (PDF)
03-17-14 (PDF)
• 11-30--1 coming soon