Athletics

We recognize that athletics also play a large part in the development of today’s youth. As such, sport-specific offerings are determined by student interest and Academy availability. Our teams compete in the California Interscholastic Federation Southern Section (www.cifss.org).

Samueli Academy offers after school athletics in the following areas:

Fall Sports
Women's Volleyball Cross Country (Men's and Women's)
Coach: Morgan Bender
mbender@samueliacademy.org
(951) 760-2265
Coach: Ray Kalbhenn
rkalbhenn@samueliacademy.org
(562) 773-5442
Schedule Schedule

 

Winter Sports
Men's Basketball Women's Basketball
Coach: Tyrone Johnson
tjohnson@samueliacademy.org
(323) 559-8979
Coach: Chanel Foster
cfoster@samueliacademy.org
(714) 200-5572
Schedule coming soon Schedule coming soon

 

Men's Soccer Women's Soccer
Coach: Carlos Beltran
cbeltran@samueliacademy.org
(714) 943-0526
Coach: Jose Espinoza
jespinoza@samueliacademy.org
(626) 506-4553
Schedule coming soon Schedule coming soon

 

Spring Sports

Baseball, Softball, Golf and Track Coming Soon!

 

Apply Now







Attending (for my child or myself)
Employment
Donating
Join our mailing list (to stay updated)
Other: (Please describe)


fire wolves