Athletics

We recognize that athletics also play a large part in the development of today’s youth. As such, sport-specific offerings are determined by student interest and Samueli Academy availability. Our teams compete in the California Interscholastic Federation Southern Section (www.cifss.org).

Athletic Director: Adam Sheppard, asheppard@samueliacademy.org , 714-619-0160

Samueli Academy offers after school athletics in the following areas:

Fall Sports
Women's Volleyball Cross Country (Men's and Women's)
Coach: OPEN

Coach: Ray Kalbhenn
rkalbhenn@samueliacademy.org
(562) 773-5442

 

Winter Sports
Men's Basketball Women's Basketball
Coach: Tyrone Johnson
tjohnson@samueliacademy.org
(323) 559-8979

Coach: Coach Carly
Carlydeschamps@gmail.com
(714) 619-1060

 

Men's Soccer Women's Soccer

Coach: Fernando Gonzalez
bareroot@sbcglobal.net
(714) 580-7172

Coach: Jose Espinoza
jespinoza@samueliacademy.org
(909) 753-5423

 

Spring Sports
Men's and Women's Golf Track and Field
Coach: Blaine Jones
bjones@samueliacademy.org
(714) 619-1060
Coach: Gabe Cheng
gcheng@samueliacademy.org
(714) 619-1060

 

Softball Men's Volleyball
Coach: Cristalle Callis
ccallis@samueliacademy.org
(714) 619-1060
Coach: Coach Henry
henry28pena@yahoo.com
(714) 721-1186

 

Apply Now







Attending (for my child or myself)
Employment
Donating
Join our mailing list (to stay updated)
Other: (Please describe)


fire wolves